Press enter to search


2024 Endorsing Organizations

Planned Parenthood Action Fund

Planned Parenthood Action Fund is a nonprofit organization that provides sexual health care in the United States and globally

The Human Rights Campaign
League of Conservation Voters
Sierra Club
NRDC Action Fund

NRDC Action Fund is a PAC dedicated to supporting climate leaders that work to defend healthy air and water, support clean energy jobs, and fight climate change

Clean Energy for America

CE4A amplifies the voice of the clean energy workforce in advocating for policies and leaders to advance just, equitable and rapid decarbonization.

J Street

J Street organizes pro-Israel, pro-peace Americans to promote US policies that embody their deeply held Jewish and democratic values.

Democratic Majority for Israel

The Democratic Majority for Israel are active Democrats working to maintain support for a strong U.S.-Israel relationship and a progressive policy agenda.

Jewish Democrat Council of America

The Jewish Democrat Council of America is the voice of Jewish Democrats and socially progressive, pro-Israel values. JDCA supports candidates and elected officials who share their policy positions, and advocates for policies that reflect Jewish and Democratic values.


The Sustainable Energy and Environment Coalition Political Action Committee was launched to support SEEC members and candidates who support clean energy, climate change solutions, and protection of our nation’s clean air, water, wildlife, and natural environment.

314 Action

314 Action is the largest pro-science advocacy organization committed to electing scientists and STEM professionals to public office

Citizen Action/Illinois
Illinois AFL-CIO
Associated Fire Fighters of Illinois
Recommended by the DuPage County Building and Construction Trades

The purpose and goal of the DuPage County Building Trades Council is to promote the unionized construction industry within DuPage County; to maintain harmony and cooperation between all crafts, contractors, general contractors, and the customer; to help supply the skilled labor necessary to complete the owners project on time, on budget, and with the best value for their dollar; and to help our members maintain a standard of living that will allow them the security and happiness every citizen should be entitled to in exchange for a fair days work.

AFSCME Council 31
Chicago Fire Fighters Local 2
Heat & Frost Insulators and Allied Workers Local 17
Climate Hawks Vote

2022 Individual Endorsements

Sen. Dick Durbin
Senator of Illinois
Sen. Tammy Duckworth
Senator of Illinois
Rep. Brad Schneider
Illinois 10th Congressional District
Rep. Bill Foster
Illinois' 11th Congressional District
Rep. Lauren Underwood
Illinois' 14th Congressional District
Rep. Maxine Waters
Chair, House Financial Services Committee
Rep. Kathy Castor
Chair, Select Committee on the Climate Crisis
Rep. Suzan DelBene
Chair, New Democrat Coalition
Rep. Don McEachin
Vice-Chair, Sustainable Energy and Environment Coalition
Rep. Katie Porter
Deputy Chair, Congressional Progressive Caucus
Rep. Mike Levin
California's 49th Congressional District
Rep. Abigail Spanberger
Virginia's 7th Congressional District
Rep. Jared Huffman
California's 2nd Congressional District
Rep. Ed Perlmutter
Colorado's 7th Congressional District
Rep. Jahana Hayes
Connecticut's 5th Congressional District
Rep. Tom Malinowski
New Jersey's 7th Congressional District
Rep. Sylvia Garcia
Texas' 29th Congressional District
Rep. Ann Kuster
New Hampshire's 2nd Congressional District
Rep. Derek Kilmer
Washington's 6th Congressional District
Senator Laura Ellman
Illinois State Senate (District 21)
Senator Suzy Glowiak Hilton
Illinois State Senate (District 24)
Senator Laura Murphy
Illinois State Senate (District 28)
Rep. Janet Yang Rohr
Illinois State House (District 41)
Rep. Terra Costa Howard
Illinois State House (District 48)
Rep. Suzanne Ness
Illinois State House (District 66)
Rep. Anne Stava Murray
Illinois State House (District 81)
Deb Conroy
Illinois State House (District 46)
Justin Slaughter
Illinois State House (District 27)
Mike Glotz
Mayor, Tinley Park
Vernard Alsberry
Mayor of Hazel Crest, Bremen Township Committeeman
Dennis Magee
Former Mayor of Merionette Park and Worth Township Committeeman
Maria Pappas
Cook County Treasurer
Kenneth Nolan
Palos Hills, Treasurer
Jane Nolan
Palos Township Clerk
Autumn Geist
Lisle Township Trustee
Nancy Shepherdson
Committeewoman for IL-06
Karen Yarbrough
Chair of the Proviso Township Democratic Organization
Jennifer Zordani
Former IL-6 Candidate
Corinne Pierog
Kane County Board Chair
Liz Chaplin
Chair Pro Tempore of the DuPage County Board
Dan Hebreard
President of the Forest Preserve District of DuPage
Bill White
DuPage County Auditor
Paula Deacon Garcia
DuPage County Board
Dawn DeSart
DuPage County Board
Greg Schwarze
DuPage County Board
Julie Renehan
DuPage County Board
Mary Fitzgerald Ozog
DuPage County Board
Barbara O’Meara
DuPage County Forest Preserve Commissioner
Jeff Gahris
DuPage County Forest Preserve Commissioner
Tina Tyson-Dunne
DuPage County Forest Preserve Commissioner
Erica Bray-Parker
Wheaton City Council
Erik Spande
Former Winfield Village President
Benny White
Naperville City Council
Eddie Bedford
Naperville Township Supervisor
John Waller
Naperville Township Trustee
Julie Federico
Naperville Township Trustee
Loretta Burke
Naperville Township Trustee
Yasmeen Bankole
Hanover Park Trustee
Chris Gilmartin
Village of Downers Grove Commissioner
Greg Hose
Village of Downers Grove Commissioner
Leslie Sadowski-Fugitt
Village of Downers Grove Commissioner
Shawn Hacker
Winfield Township Trustee
Christopher Espinoza
District 99 School Board
Joanna Drexler
District 99 School Board
Marcie Love
Personal PAC Founder
Kim Savage
Former Chair of Downers Grove Township Democrats
Chris Hotchkin
Community Activist
Dianne McGuire
Community Activist
Fred Greenwood
Community Activist
Erin Micklo
Community Activist
Robert Bruno
Professor, School of Labor and Employment Relations, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Sandra Alexander
Community Activist
Politics with Steve Sheffey and Dana Gordon
Community Activists
Flo Appel
Community Activist
Join our grassroots team to keep IL-06 blue.

Donate to Sean's campaign

*If you've saved your information with ActBlue Express, your donation will go through immediately.